Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 2080)

DELAY IN DISPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of AUX International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 1 December 2020 in respect of renewal of existing framework agreements and new framework agreement for continuing connected transactions in relation to provision of property management services. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") including, among others, a letter from the Board containing detailed information of the 2020 Framework Agreements and the continuing connected transactions contemplated thereunder (including their respective proposed annual caps), a letter from the Independent Board Committee containing its advice to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the foregoing matters, and a letter from the independent financial adviser containing its advice to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in respect of the foregoing matters, together with a notice convening the EGM and the relevant proxy form, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 22 December 2020.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information in the Circular, the date of despatch of the Circular is expected to be postponed to a date no later than 28 December 2020.

By order of the Board

AUX International Holdings Limited

Zheng Jiang

Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 December 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zheng Jiang, Mr. Chan Hon Ki, Mr. Liang Songluan and Ms. Shen Guoying, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Bau Siu Fung and Ms. Lou Aidong.