Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2080)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement dated 27 November 2023 (the "Announcement") and the announcement dated 14 December 2023 (the "Delay Announcement") of AUX International Holdings Limited (the "Company"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Delay Announcement.

As stated in the Delay Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") including, among others, a letter from the Board containing (i) detailed information regarding each of the Amended 2023 Framework Agreements and the continuing connected transactions contemplated thereunder (including their respective proposed annual caps); (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee containing its advice to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the foregoing matters; (iii) a letter from the independent financial adviser containing its advice to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in respect of the foregoing matters; and (iv) a notice convening the EGM and the relevant proxy form is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 28 December 2023.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise the information to be contained in the Circular, the date of despatch of the Circular is expected to be postponed to a date no later than 19 January 2024.

By order of the Board **AUX International Holdings Limited Zheng Jiang** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 28 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zheng Jiang, Ms. Chen Lingxiao, Mr. Chan Hon Ki and Ms. Shen Guoying; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Bau Siu Fung and Ms. Lou Aidong.